BALKO nv is a clothing manufacture company, taking care of the development, creation and production of high quality women’s wear (mainly trousers, skirts and outerwear). With the design of the collections in Belgium, and manufacturing in Eastern Europe and the Far East, Balko guarantees its customers, clothing brands and ready-to-wear fashion retailers, the best, most flexible and most price orientated solutions, for large and small quantities.

Collections

In consultation with our customers, and on their demand, a fashionable and modern collection is created and brought into production every season.

In Belgium, a highly qualified team is in charge of the product development, creation and sampling of women’s clothing of great quality which range from jeans, trousers, dresses, skirts and shorts to outerwear like jackets and coats. Even in more technical challenges, especially with regard to denim clothing, we are great as well.

The actual production takes place in Eastern-Europe and Asia, especially China. After all, our company guarantees the most lucrative relationship between price and flexibility, while a smart logistic organisation (with customer-made packing and shipping) and an optimal quality check (of both raw materials and clothing manufacture) provide a perfect end result.

L’entreprise de confection BALKO se charge de la creation et de la production des vêtements de qualité pour la femme à la mode (principalement pantalons, jupes et vestes - outerwear). Avec le développement et design des collections en Belgique, et la confection qui a lieu en Europe de l’Est et en Asie, nous garantissons à nos clients, des marques et des distributeurs de mode, la solution la plus flexible, pour des grandes et petites quantités.

Collections

A la demande et en concertation avec les clients, on crée chaque saison de nouvelles collections à la mode.

En Belgique, une équipe de collaborateurs hautement qualifiés est responsable de la conception, de la création et de l’échantillonnage de vêtements de qualité pour femmes, allant des pantalons (jeans), des robes, des jupes et des shorts à l’outerwear comme des gilets et des manteaux. En outre, des défis techniques, qui concernent essentiellement les vêtements denim, ne posent aucun problème.

La production proprement dite a lieu en Europe de l’Est et en Asie, principalement en Chine. Notre organisation se porte garant des relations les plus intéressantes entre le prix et la flexibilité, tandis qu’une organisation logistique étudiée (emballage et expédition sur mesure du client) et un contrôle de qualité (aussi bien des matières premières que de la confection) mènent à un résultat final parfait.